Members

hip №

 

NAME

 

COMPAN’S NAME

 

Business Address

 

TEL. NO.- FAX NO/Cell

 

Email Address

1 Naseer Ahmad Catkin Engineering  

Plot No.140, I-10/3, Islamabad

051-4100081-5 0321-5180644 catkin@dsl.net.pk
2 Shaaf Abdul Aziz Mehboob Solar Line (Pvt ) Ltd Suit3.4th floor, dean arcade,block-8,Clifton,karachi 021-35865896

021-35868044

0300-8280123 shaaf@adaptive-tec.com
3 M. Rasheed Ramay Ace Quality (Pvt) Ltd. Ace Quality (Pvt) Ltd. 0321-8507181 ceo.acequality@hotmail.com.pk
4 Col® M. Tariq Khattak Sharif International 151-A St no.8 ,Chaklala Scheme III, Rawalpindi 051-5766380

051-5590063

0333-5559761

0345-9202222

tariq.khattak@sharifinternational.net
9 Kausar Iqbal Solar Geyser (Link Tech) Lower Ground Floor, Al Kausar Plaza13-D G10 Markaz

ISB

051-2353586

051-2353606

0333-5397755 sales@solar-geyser.com
30 Rizwan Kausar Link Tech Lower Ground Floor, Al Kausar Plaza13-D, G10 Markaz,

ISB

051-2353586

051-2353606

0333-5191865 sales@solar-geyser.com
39 Azhar Ayub Energen, Energy Generation, Karachi Energen, Energy Generation, Karachi 021-35312675 0333-2249550 energen91@yahoo.com
44 Saeed Ahmed Khan Plot No.8, I-11/4, Ind. Area, Islamabad Plot No.8, I-11/4, Ind. Area, Islamabad 051-4437243 0300-8548840 saeed@airengindustries.com
45 Abdul Nasir 128 Railway Bakery Chowk, West.RWP. 128 Railway Bakery Chowk, West.RWP. 051-5488611 0333-5762266 talalhvac@gmail.com
 

53

 

Mr. Faiz Muhammad Bhutta

 

Mr. Faiz Muhammad Bhutta

Izhar Energy Services

35 Tipu Block, New Garden Town, Lahore.

 

0303-4442404

 

faiz@izhar-energy.com

63 Mr. Najam-ul-Islam Office No.9, Ground floor, Anum Estate

Shah Rah-e- Faizal, Karachi

Office No.9, Ground floor, Anum Estate Shah Rah-e-

Faizal, Karachi

021-34540510 0345-2323727 pool@cyber.net.pk
64 Mr. M. Qaseem Wasim Crescent Carriers, Gulzar Chambers, 3,

West Wharf Road,Karachi 74000

Crescent Carriers, Gulzar Chambers, 3, West Wharf

Road,Karachi 74000

021-32201560 0345-2323727 carriers@cyber.net.pk
 

65

 

S. Nadir Hassan

 

The Solar Energy Asia

 

1530 A-Block Al-Falah Town, Lahore Cantt.

 

042-35086233

 

0300-4417822

 

solarenergy_pk@yahoo.com

 

66

 

Asif Javed

 

Thermovision Pvt. Ltd.

Off.# 277/4, Near Feroze Lane, Pesharar Road, Rawalpindi  

051-5125016

 

0322-8585105

 

info@Thermovision.pk

76 Samiullah Bajwa Information Systems Associates Ltd. 6th Floor Ilazo House, A.H. Road, Karachi. 021-35637129 0334-3994771 sbajwa@comstar.com.pk
80 Sarfaraz Ahmad Reckon Consulting Engineers 403 Ground Floor, St.#12, G-8/2, Islamabad 051-2252540 0300-8540978 alienggco@hotmail.com
93 Asif Jah Elektro Control Industries (ECI) #1, St.# 95, I-8/4, Islamabad. 051-4431451-2 0333-5156614 info@ecipak.com
95 Sharjeel Ahmed Sulehri Sharjeel Ahmad Sulehri 051-2802462-3 0321-8552534 sharjeeahmedsulehri@yahoo.com sulehri1975@gmail.com
 

96

 

Tahir Hayat Khan (Honorary)

Tahir Khan & Co, 301, 3rd Floor, Shahbaz Plaza, Rawalpindi Tahir Khan & Co, 301, 3rd Floor, Shahbaz Plaza, Rawalpindi  

051-5518384

 

0300-9554577

 

tahirhayatkhan@hotmail.com

 

103

 

Muhammad Aslam Azad

 

AGECO (PVt) Ltd.

 

7&8 First Floor Hill View Plaza Blue Area, Islamabad

 

051-2823336

 

0333-4933333

 

economia999@gmail.com

109 Ch. Mohammad Akhtar Chitral Engineering Works Khan Pur Road, Gangu Chowk, Near UET, Taxila 051-4536072 0307-5113366 chitralengworks@hotmail.com
117 Muhammad Ansar Mahmood ATS Engineering Services Street No. 9-A, House 654/F, I-10/2, Islamabad 051-4440973

051-4442429

0333-5128664 ansar@atsengg.com
 

132

 

Niaz Ahmed Kathia

 

Alternate Energy Systems

 

156-A, Street No 58, F-11/4, Islamabad

051-2113136

051-2110750

0333-9459999 0300-

8500150

 

energy.alternate@yahoo.com

 

135

 

Ahmad Naveed Siddiqui

Assistant Director Projects, MVRDE, Abid

Mjaeed Road, Rawalpindi.

Assistant Director Projects, MVRDE, Abid Mjaeed Road, Rawalpindi.  

051-9270184

 

0321-8122750

 

naveed228d@hotmail.com

161 Nawab Ali Promark Services (Pvt) Ltd 242-A, Shalimar Lane, Cavalry Grounds Extension

Lahore Cantt.

042-36667164 0321-4633533 info@promark.com.pk
 

166

 

Ather Naseem Siddiqui

Environmental Engineering Centre

(EES)

No.13,3rd Floor,66-E,Mujahid Plaza,Blue Area, Islamabad 051-2874510

Fax 2271081

 

0300-5553744

 

ather.n.siddiqui@gmail.com

183 Muhammad ibrahim SACHAL Techinical Services (Pvt) Ltd Polt No. 60-D, Street 7 I-10/3 Islamabad 051-4441413 0300-8540243 ibrahimsachal@yahoo.com ibrahim@sachaltechnologies.com.pk
200 Farhan Javed AES Lal Pir Power Project Plant, Muzafar

Garh

AES Lal Pir Power Project Plant, Muzafar Garh 0662-300025 0346-9993030 farhan.javed@gmail.com
205 Dr. Aftab Ahmed Iraqi (Honarary) ENGINEERING & iNDUSTRIAL REVIEW (EiR)i EIR House,R-156 Sector A/4 Buffer Zone Karachi 021-36950909-

021-37715701

0333-2285515 eir347@gmail.com
238 Lt.Col.® Malik Irfan Ijaz e-Sol Enterprises H.No. 474, St.17 Chaklala Scheeme iii Rawalpindi 051-5828690 0302-8060403 irfanijaz@yahoo.com
251 Ahmad Nawaz A. H. International, Islamabad # 9, Street No. 37, F-7/1, Islamabad 051-2650226 0321-8503617 ahmad.nawaz@ahworld.com.pk
273 Fahad Hassan Y.H Associates 308&309, Anum Estate Shahrah e Faisal Karachi 021-34315071-72 0301-8229556 fahad@yhassociates.com